Candy Sweet Buffet - Contact us

Unique Luxury vintage pick and mix sweets buffet table hire in the Midlands UK

Bespoke Wedding sweets display- No small sweets Candy cart 

Please send us details of your enquiry here and we will contact you to discuss your very own sweetie spectacular with 30 varieties of sweets and chocolates presented in beautiful vintage silver, crystal and cut-glass dishes, bowls and stands plus gorgeous bonbon jars in all shapes and sizes with real silver spoons and tongs for guests to use.

We are based in Nottinghamshire NG21 and willing to travel anywhere in the UK subject to additional travel costs.  

Candy Sweet Buffet, Rufford Road, Edwinstowe NG21 9HX

07809 722335

ann.p@candysweetbuffet.com

Please send us your details here. We will contact you to discuss your very own sweetie spectacular!

Name *
Name
Event Date
Event Date

Please scroll down to see some of our very favourite, fabulous venues

Candy Sweet Buffet, Rufford Road, Edwinstowe (Nr Nottingham) NG21 9HX

We are very lucky to be based in the lovely village of Edwinstowe, where Robin Hood married Maid Marion!

 

We supply our unique silver service premium sweets and candy buffets with your 30 choices, including chocolates, to many areas, including, Alfreton, Ashbourne, Barnsley, Doncaster, Bedford, Bakewell, Birmingham, Boston, Burton-upon-Trent, Buxton, Chesterfield, Corby, Coventry, Daventry, Derby, Doncaster, Gainsborough, Retford, Harrogate, Huntingdon, Grantham, Kenilworth, Kettering, King's Lynn, Leicester, Leeds, Leamington Spa, Lichfield, Lincoln, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mansfield, Market Harborough, Matlock, Melton Mowbray, Newark, Nottingham, Northampton, Nuneaton, Oakham, Oxford, Peterborough, Redditch, Retford, Rotherham, Rugby, Sheffield, Solihull, Spalding, Stafford, Stamford, Stapleford, Tamworth, Tickhill, Walsall, Warwick, Wisbech, Woodstock, Wolverhampton, Worksop, and in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, London, Midlands, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stratford-on-Avon, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, South Yorkshire, Yorkshire, or anywhere in the UK subject to travel costs.

LINKS

Some of our favourite venues:-

Hothorpe Hall Leicestershire  https://www.hothorpe.co.uk

Blenheim Palace Oxfordshire  http://www.blenheimpalace.com

Ettington Park Hotel  Stratford upon Avon https://www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/ettingtonpark

Belvoir Castle  Grantham  https://www.belvoircastle.com/

Hazlewood Castle  Leeds  http://www.hazlewood-castle.co.uk/

Rudding Park Harrogate  https://www.ruddingpark.co.uk/

Colwick Hall Nottingham  http://colwickhallhotel.com/

Albert Hall Nottingham  http://www.alberthallnottingham.co.uk/

Alfreton Hall  Derbyshire  http://alfretonhall.com/

Mythe Barn  Leicestershire  https://mythebarn-weddings.co.uk/

Kelmarsh Hall  Northampton  http://www.kelmarsh.com/

Mallory Court Hotel  Leamington Spa  http://www.mallory.co.uk/

Coombe Abbey Coventry  http://www.coombeabbey.com/